Board of Directors

Name
Designation
Cell Phone Number
Email Id

Mr. Chandan Chourasiya

President

+91 989 007 8785

president@isacapune.org

Mr. Vijay Bhalerao

Vice President

+91 982 205 5881

vicepresident@isacapune.org

Mr. Achyut Ghare

Secretary

+91 942 200 3295

secretary@isacapune.org

Mr. Pushkar Dhole

Treasurer

+91 976 476 2685

treasurer@isacapune.org

Mr. Vineet Beri

Cisa Director

+91 989 075 7687

cisa@isacapune.org

Mr. Ravi Saxena

Certification Director

+91 750 700 6123

certification@isacapune.org

Mr. Yashwant Kasar

Academic Director

+91 982 248 8777

academics@isacapune.org

Mr. Hemant Dusane

Program Director

+91 989 090 6719

programs@isacapune.org

Mr. Rajesh Chaudhari

Membership Director

+91 992 244 5063

membership@isacapune.org

Mr. Anil Waychal

Communication Director

+91 982 260 0489

communications@isacapune.org

Mr. Anand Jagdale

Accreditation Director

+91 982 200 1718

accreditation@isacapune.org

Mr. Pravir Kumar Sinha

Education Director

+91 988 171 5480

education@isacapune.org