Board of Directors

Name
Designation
Cell Phone Number
Email Id

Mr. Vijay Bhalerao

President

+91 982 205 5881

president@isacapune.org

Untitled design (33)

Mr. Achyut Ghare

Vice President

+91 942 200 3295

vicepresident@isacapune.org

Untitled design (34)

Mr. Pushkar Dhole

Secretary

+91 976 476 2685

secretary@isacapune.org

Untitled design (35)

Mr. Rajesh Choudhary

Treasurer

+91 992 244 5063

treasurer@isacapune.org

Mr. Prasad Wadwekar

CISA Director

+91 976 372 9622

cisa@isacapune.org

Untitled design (41)

Saptarshi Bhattacharya

Certification Director

+91 908 800 8998

certification@isacapune.org

Mr. Hemant Dusane

Academics Director

+91 989 090 8719

academics@isacapune.org

Mr. Pravin Kumar Sinha

Program Director

+91 895 640 9367

programs@isacapune.org

Mr. Rajesh Arvind Wagle

Membership Director

+91 982 265 7585

membership@isacapune.org

Mr. Ravi Saxena

Communication Director

+91 750 700 6123

communication@isacapune.org

Mr. Abhijit Parikh

Accreditation Director

+91 981 925 2060

accreditation@isacapune.org

Mr. Eswar Muthukrishnan

Education Director

+91 787 513 3533

education@isacapune.org